What’s your blog name???

When I decided to have a blog of my own, the first thing stuck my head was what will I call my blog? I thought it is best to visit some blogs and find out what names have bloggers given their blogs. I came across a quite a few blogs with very interesting names.

For some it is the writers block  for some it is their name some say their blog is unpredictable and some name it after coffee but the name I liked the best was peppermint.

After spending some quality time on research, I had to figure out what will I call my blog. I didn’t want to give my name to the blog since the idea was to remain anonymous (being anonymous is fun more so when you can comment on people who you already know ;))

After much thinking  I decided on calling it “Rebel” I quite like the sound of it 🙂  I have been a rebel all the time doing my own things more often when people advised me against it.  It is so much fun being  a rebel.

Come join the rebellion 🙂

I found this quote very nice and apt for the context.

“Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
― Apple Inc.
Cheers
6 thoughts on “What’s your blog name???

Leave a Reply

