Happy Birthday MOM

It is the birthday of the woman who gifted me this life, she is the woman who brought me to life.

She is the woman who I owe my life to.

She is the woman who made me the person I am.

She is the woman who guides me through my tough times.

She is the woman who has stood by me in my good and bad times.

She is the woman who has been my support system.

She is the woman who taught me a lesson even in her death.

She is the woman who continues to live in spite of the fact that she has left her physical form a while ago.

She is the woman who will always be special because she is my MOM.

Happy Birthday MOM 🙂

Mr.Shahrukh Khan you share your birthday with my MOM!

Image Courtesy : here

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday MOM

Leave a Reply

